People to Contact

If you want to oppose this planning application, here are some people you may wish to contact to make your objections known:

Gwernaffield and Pantymwyn Community Council:

Chair: Mr Richard Hughes  Tel: 01352 742112

Clerk: Mrs Kay Roberts  Tel: 01352 741334 

Other Community Councillor’s contact details are on the website:

Flintshire County Council:

Gwernaffield Councillor:  Mrs Adele Davies-Cooke  Tel: 01352 759034

Mold East Councillor (and Cabinet Member for Planning):  Mr Chris Bithell  Tel: 01352 754578

Mold West Councillor: Mr Brian Lloyd  Tel: 01352 753107

Queensferry Councillor (and Planning Committee Chair): Mr David Wisinger  Tel: 01244 880811

Head of Planning: Mr Andrew Farrow  Tel: 01352 703201

Welsh Assembly:

Delyn AM: Ms Hannah Blythyn  Tel 0300 200 7132

North Wales AM: Mr Mark Isherwood  Tel: 0300 200 7217

UK Parliament:

Delyn MP: Mr Rob Roberts  Tel: 0207 219 3000


Daily Post News:  Tel: 01492 574 452

The Leader contact:

Flintshire Chronicle Newsdesk:  Tel: 01352 755455

[click on the menu headings at the top of the page to read more]


Thanks for your support – Together we are stronger!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 173D8256-48F6-427C-BB05-FC3FD00F0EBE.gif