People to Contact

If you want to oppose this planning application, here are some people you may wish to contact to make your objections known:

Gwernaffield and Pantymwyn Community Council:

Chair: Mr Richard Hughes  Tel: 01352 742112  hughes_magic@hotmail.com

Clerk: Mrs Kay Roberts  Tel: 01352 741334    gwernaffieldclerk@outlook.com 

Other Community Councillor’s contact details are on the website: https://www.gwernaffield.org.uk/councillors.html

Flintshire County Council:

Gwernaffield Councillor:  Mrs Adele Davies-Cooke  Tel: 01352 759034  adele.daviescooke@btinternet.com

Mold East Councillor (and Cabinet Member for Planning):  Mr Chris Bithell  Tel: 01352 754578  robert.c.bithell@talk21.com

Mold West Councillor: Mr Brian Lloyd  Tel: 01352 753107   brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Queensferry Councillor (and Planning Committee Chair): Mr David Wisinger  Tel: 01244 880811   david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Head of Planning: Mr Andrew Farrow  Tel: 01352 703201  andrew.farrow@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Assembly:

Delyn AM: Ms Hannah Blythyn  Tel 0300 200 7132  hannah.blythyn@assembly.wales

North Wales AM: Mr Mark Isherwood  Tel: 0300 200 7217       mark.isherwood@assembly.wales

UK Parliament:

Delyn MP: Mr David Hanson  Tel: 020 7219 5064  david.hanson.mp@parliament.uk

MEDIA:

Daily Post News:  Tel: 01492 574 452   welshnews@dailypost.co.uk

The Leader contact:   https://www.leaderlive.co.uk/contact

Flintshire Chronicle Newsdesk:  Tel: 01352 755455   chroniclenews@cheshirenews.co.uk

[click on the menu headings at the top of the page to read more]

 

Thanks for your support – Together we are stronger!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 173D8256-48F6-427C-BB05-FC3FD00F0EBE.gif

GWERNAFFIELD SAYS NO!